YOUNG LOVES – ROTTEN FRUIT (official music video)

Director – Chris LaGarce Band – Young Loves Production Company – Clover Post Production / Editing – Clover / Chris LaGarce Audio Engineering – Skihouse Media / David Allen Additional Sound Design – Colin Hartin Accessory Kit – Joseph Krienert, Kyle Tezak Crew – Kyle Tezak Joseph Krienert Colin Hartin Brett Haley Devin Vaughn Marcus Mader Tracy Robinson Edie Overturf Bryce Berkowitz Band members – Arlin Peebles (vocals, guitar), Kevin Ohlau (drums), Nate Doyle (guitar) Special thanks – Edie Overturf, Blake Bramlett, Tanya, Danny Alstatü “The effect was caused by many experimental errors using a technique called” Data Moshing “and a set of plug-in plug-in code. When you see the “chandelier”, you see video information of how the band members revolve around the woods in the woods. If you look closely, you will see parts of their face and legs. More music and videos from Young Loves can be found on our Myspace page. Download our latest version from iTunes:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on pocket
Share on whatsapp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.