Third RFEF and Division of Honor already know their calendars | Radio Club Tenerife | Present

This Friday the calendar of the next season was known in the Third RFEF and the Junior Honor Division in the Canary Islands. The competition that will begin on September 4 and 5 has provided the following pairings for its first day:

Union Viera – Atlético Paso

Arucas – Marine

Lanzarote – Union Port

Herbania – CD Tenerife B

SD Tenisca – Las Palmas C

UD Las Zocas – CD Santa Úrsula

CD Vera – Villa de Santa Brígida

CD Buzanada – Gran Tarajal

Rest: South Union Yaiza

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on pocket
Share on whatsapp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.