How many titles does Novak Djokovic have?

How many titles does Novak Djokovic have?


In this note, we leave you with all the titles that Novak Djokovic won in his professional career.

Getty Images.

The great history of tennis has three names above the rest and it just so happens that they shared a time and divided the titles between them: Roger Federer, Rafael Nadal and Novak Djokovic.

On this occasion, we tell you, in Bolavip, how many titles does Djokovic have throughout his career and all the details you should know about it.

All of Djokovic’s titles

The tennis player from Belgrade (Serbia) has been a professional since 2003, when he was just 16 years old. Since then, Nole achieved a total of 93 ATP titles and is the fourth highest winner in history.

Maximum ATP champions:

  • Jimmy Connors: 109
  • Roger Federer: 103
  • Ivan Lendl: 94
  • Novak Djokovic: 93
  • Rafael Nadal: 92

How are Djokovic’s titles divided?

Djokovic’s 93 trophies at the ATP level are broken down as follows: 22 are from Grand Slam, being the maximum winnernext to Nadal-.

Besides, 38 campeonatos Masters 1000, 15 ATP 500, 12 ATP 250, seis ATP World Tour Finals. Besides, an Olympic bronze medalthe one achieved in the Beijing Games 2008.

The Grand Slams won by Djokovic

  • australian open: 10 titles
  • Roland Garros: 2 titles
  • Wimbledon: 7 titles
  • US Open: 3 titles
Read more:  WTA Mutua Madrid Open 2023. Analysis of the women's draw.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.