FMS Argentina 2020 LIVE TODAY See Day 3 via YouTube of Urban Roosters hour channel link Battles of Freestyle Papo vs Mks Cacha vs Mecha Claro Streaming

See FMS Argentina 2020 LIVE | Follow LIVE Day 3 of the Freestyle Master Series of Argentina | This Saturday, October 17, the third date of the FMS Argentina 2020 through the official YouTube channel of Urban Roosters from 5:00 p.m. in Argentina.

The daily LĂ­bero.pe will broadcast minute by minute of the Day 3 of FMS Argentina 2020 with the duels: Cacha vs Mecha, Sub vs Wolf, Stuart vs Klan, Papo vs MKS and Dtoke vs Nacho.

What are the battles of Day 3 of FMS Argentina 2020?

Through Instagram, FMS Argentina confirmed the five battles for matchday 3:

  • Cacha vs Mecha
  • Sub vs Wolf
  • Stuart vs Klan
  • Papo vs MKS
  • Dtoke vs Nacho.

What time does Day 3 of FMS Argentina start?

The Day 3 of FMS Argentina 2020 It will start at 5:00 p.m. in Argentina. In case you are not in that country, we leave you the list of schedules:

country Time
Argentina 5:00 p.m.
Chile 5:00 p.m.
Mexico 3:00 p.m.
Peru 3:00 p.m.
Spain 22:00 hours

FMS Argentina 2020 standings table

After the first two dates of FMS Argentina 2020, this is the leaderboard

Market Stall MC points PTB
1. Stuart 6 718,5
2. Chat 4 683
3. Mecha 3 688,5
4. Nacho 3 647,5
5. Hid 3 617,5
6. Wolf 3 574,5
7. Klan 2 634,5
8. Dtoke 2 277
9. MKS 1 621
10. Sub 0 312

Where to see Day 3 of FMS Argentina 2020?

You can follow the streaming of Matchday 3 of FMS Argentina 2020 through the YouTube channel of Urban Roosters. Also, if you are in Argentina, you will have the opportunity to see the transmission live via Claro.

Recommended video

It may interest you

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.