Home News Deportivo Cuenca vs. Barcelona SC: date, TV channel and schedules for matchday 7 of the first phase of LigaPro | National Championship | sports

Deportivo Cuenca vs. Barcelona SC: date, TV channel and schedules for matchday 7 of the first phase of LigaPro | National Championship | sports

by drbyos

The yellow box remains leader and undefeated. Their last two games were draws against Independiente del Valle and Liga de Quito.

Deportivo Cuenca receives the leader Barcelona SC for the seventh date of the LigaPro Serie A. The meeting will be this Thursday at the Alejandro Serrano Aguilar stadium.

The Morlaco team drew 1-1 with Delfín on the last day. The Austral Express ranks eighth with 8 points.

For its part, the Canarian team comes from equaling 2-2 with Independiente del Valle. The yellows, along with Liga de Quito, remain as the only undefeated squads of the tournament.

Those directed by Fabián Bustos they have four wins and two draws; they continue to command the standings with 14 units.

Channel that transmits Deportivo Cuenca vs. Barcelona SC

The party transmits it GolTV for Ecuador.

Schedules of the game Deportivo Cuenca vs. Barcelona SC

  • Ecuador: 17:00
  • Colombia: 17:00
  • Peru: 17:00
  • Argentina: 19:00
  • Chile: 19:00
  • Spain: 00:00
  • Mexico City: 17:00
  • New York: 18:00

Match details

Referee: Guillermo Guerrero

Stadium: Alejandro Serrano Aguilar

(D)

READ  Nus Kei said there was her name on the John Kei Operation Target Board Page all

Related Videos

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.