date, time and details of the final event of Season 7

Fortnite

“Operation Heaven on Fire”, the event that will bring the end of Fortinte Season 7, will lead you to stop an alien invasion.

Fortnite: date, time and details of the final event of Season 7

Gamer

Fortnite: date, time and details of the final event of Season 7

Fortnite Season 7has had an alien theme, and forever Epic Games He announced that there would be an event to close the science fiction narrative. Now they gave the first details of it, entitled “Operation Heaven on Fire”.

“The mothership is targeting the secret base of the Imagined Order of Running Complex, but Slone has a plan to end the invasion once and for all, “reads the official description of the event.” You answered his calls, worked as undercover agents for the OI and now the time has come to infiltrate the Ultimate Reality to stop the alien occupation. “

Also read:

The Epic Games Store launches a new free game for this week only

When is the Fortnite “Operation Sky on Fire” event?

Fortnite’s “Operation Sky on Fire” event will be the September 12, at this time according to your country:

• Colombia, Peru, Ecuador, Panama and Mexico: 15:00hs
• Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico and Chile: 16:00hs
• Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay and Brazil: 17:00hs
• USA: 16: 00hs (ET zone) / 13: 00hs (PST zone)
• Spain: 22:00hs

How to see the Fortnite “Operation Sky on Fire” event live

As is always the case with these events, it will be a one-time event, so it will not be repeated and can only be viewed on YouTube after it happens. To get to see him in the game, It is recommended that you enter Fortnite well in advance, since the servers tend to saturate.

.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on pocket
Pocket
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.