Awe Theatrical Trailer [4K] | అ! | Prasanth Varma | Nani | #AweTrailer

Experience the unexpected, అ! Awe Trailer.

Watch Awe Theatrical Trailer, 2018 telugu film featuring Kajal Aggarwal, Nithya Menen, Regina Cassandra, Eesha Rebba, Srinivas Avasarala, Priyadarshi Pulikonda, Murali Sharma, Rohini Molleti.
Voice over by Natural Star Nani and Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja.
Directed by Prasanth Varma, Music is composed by Mark K Robin,
Produced by Prashanti Tipirneni and Presented by Natural Star Nani under Wall Poster Cinema banner.

#Awe #AweMovie #AweTrailer #Nani #KajalAggarwal #NithyaMenen #Regina #PrasanthVarma

Director: Prasanth Varma
DOP: Karthik Gattamneni
Music: Mark K Robin
Editor: Goutham Nerusu
Art: Sahi Suresh
Producer: Prashanti Tipirneni
Presenter: Natural Star Nani
Banner: Wall poster Cinema

For More Updates:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *